Newsletter

+ About us

Über uns

The wissner-bosserhoff GmbH in Wickede/Germany is a leading provider of innovative, high quality bed and furniture solutions for hospitals, retirement homes and residential care establishments. Through a consistent combination of technological and design competence in the customer-driven development of new products and through the use of efficient production and procurement processes, the organic growth of this company is assured.

The wissner-bosserhoff GmbH belongs to the LINET Group SE, which made an net turn-over of approx. 252 million euros with more than 1,500 employees and produced approx. 90,000 high-quality nursing care beds and clinic beds in more than 110 countries.

+ Company Profile

The wissner-bosserhoff group and the Linet group have been closely linked for more than twenty years now. The companies are managed by LINET Group SE, based in the Netherlands. Operational activity is conducted in more than 110 countries with more than 1,500 employees at two productions sites, in Germany and the Czech Republic, as well as sales offices in Europe and the U.S. In the fiscal year 2017/2018, LINET Group SE made a net turn-over of approx. 252 million euros and, with approx. 90,000 high-quality nursing home and hospital beds, is Europe's leading provider.

+ Über uns

Über uns

Die wissner-bosserhoff GmbH mit Sitz in Wickede (Ruhr) ist ein führender Anbieter von innovativen, qualitativ hochwertigen Betten- und Einrichtungslösungen für Krankenhäuser, Altenheime und stationäre Pflegeeinheiten. Durch eine konsequente Verbindung von Technologie- und Design-Kompetenz bei der kundenorientierten Entwicklung neuer Produkte und durch den Einsatz effizienter Produktions- und Beschaffungsprozesse wird das organische Wachstum der Gruppe gewährleistet.

Die wissner-bosserhoff GmbH gehört zur LINET Group SE, die im Geschäftsjahr 2017/2018 mit über 1.500 Mitarbeitern einen Bruttoumsatz von ca. 252 Mio. Euro erwirtschaftet sowie rund 90.000 hochwertige Pflege- und Klinikbetten produziert und weltweit in über 110 Länder vertrieben hat.

+ Unternehmensprofil

Die wissner-bosserhoff GmbH und die LINET spol. s r. o. werden von der Konzern-Holding LINET Group SE mit Sitz in den Niederlanden geführt. Mit Produktionsstandorten in Wickede (Ruhr) und in Slany bei Prag sowie Vertriebsgesellschaften in Europa und den USA wird das operative Geschäft der LINET Group in mehr als 110 Ländern mit über 1.500 Mitarbeitern abgewickelt. Im Geschäftsjahr 2017/18 erwirtschaftete die LINET Group SE einen Nettoumsatz von rund 252 Mio. € und ist mit rund 90.000 hochwertigen Pflege- und Klinikbetten Europas führender Anbieter.